Founding team

Alexey Obraztsov

Chief Executive Officer

Alexander Kondrashkin

Chief Technical Officer

Kim Murashov

Chief Marketing Officer

Advisory board

Dmitry Bergelson
Manager and entrepreneur with more than 20 years of experience in various industries - IT and consulting, retail, automotive, distribution, consumer electronics and resource / energy saving. Concentrates on projects related to the efficiency, strategy and development of partner ecosystems.

Until 2015, he was responsible for partnerships, real estate and franchising as the Business Development Director of Pyaterochka (X5 Retail Gruop). Prior to that, he led a number of companies in the B2B markets.
Konstantin Sinyushin
eminent Russian serial IT-entrepreneur, co-founder of several well-known companies, which were sold to strategic investors: Software AG, EMC Corp. and EPAM Systems. Russian business-angel in the sphere of Internet and mobile solutions, placed on top of venture rating systems.
Igor Luts
Has vast experience in marketing and communications. From 1989 till 2013 worked in leading advertising agency BBDO. Under his management advertising campaigns for well-known Russian and international clients have been created and launched: e.g. campaigns for Alfa-bank, Beeline, MTS, Sberbank, IKEA, Pepsi, M&M's, Snickers, etc.
Marketing & Emerging Audiences Development Lead, ex-Microsoft
Lead startups motion in Microsoft on Eastern Europe markets, including representing MSFT in boards of experts in different startups contests and pitches in accelerators. In addition lead emerging technologies priority (such as bots, cognitive services, ai, data platform, etc) with full ecosystem development.
Managing partner, the Untitiled Ventures
Managing partner, the Untitiled Ventures
Managing Partner, Holmes & Moriarty
Anastasiia Makeenok

Команда основателей

Алексей Образцов

Генеральный директор

Александр Кондрашкин

Технический директор

Ким Мурашов

Маркетинговый директор

Advisory board

Дмитрий Бергельсон
Менеджер и предприниматель с более чем 20-летним опытом работы в различных индустриях – ИТ и консалтинге, рознице, автомобильном рынке, дистрибуции, потребительской электронике и ресурсо/энергосбережении. Концентрируется на проектах, связанных с эффективностью, стратегией и развитием партнерских экосистем.

До 2015 года в качестве Директора по развитию бизнеса ТС Пятёрочка (X5 retail) отвечал за партнёрства, недвижимость и франчайзинг. До этого руководил рядом компаний на B2B рынках.
Константин Синюшин
Известный российский серийный IT-предприниматель, соучредитель ряда компаний, проданных стратегическим инвесторам Software AG, EMC Corp. и EPAM Systems. Российский бизнес-ангел в области интернет- и мобильных решений, занимающий первые места в венчурных рейтингах.
Игорь Лутц
Имеет многолетний опыт работы в маркетинге и коммуникациях. С 1989 по 2013 годы работал в ведущем международном рекламном агентстве BBDO. Под его руководством были созданы рекламные кампании для ведущих российских и международных клиентов Альфа-Банк, Билайн, МТС, Сбербанк, IKEA, Pepsi, M&M's, Snickers, и др.
Ex-руководитель направления инновационного предпринимательства, Microsoft
Возглавляла направление стартапов в Microsoft на рынках Восточной Европы, включая представление Microsoft в экспертных советах на конкурсах стартапов и в акселераторах. Первоочередное внимание уделяет развитию экосистемы новых техгологий:
от поддержки сообщества до совместных маркетинговых мероприятий с партнерами.
Управляющий партнер, the Untitiled Ventures
Управляющий партнер, the Untitiled Ventures
Управляющий партнёр, Holmes & Moriarty
Анастасия Макеенок